wisconsin 0 items - $0.00 Shopping Cart

Officers & Directors

Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at
the River Bluffs History Center at W6321 E. Main St, Bay City, WI at 6pm unless otherwise noted. Please call 715-594-3118 for exact dates and times.
Jan 2022: We are currently meeting via Zoom until further notice.

 

 

PCHA Officers

President John Norquist
715-792-2183
Norquist@bevcomm.com
Vice-President Pat Mory
715-821-5188
pmory@piercecountyhistorical.org
Secretary Julie Huebel
651-261-4635
juliehuebel@piercecountyhistorical.org
Treasurer Nick Schommer
715-808-2033
Treasurer@piercecountyhistorical.org
PCHA Directors Ellen Butts
715-497-7504
ebutts@piercecountyhistorical.org
River Bluffs Chapter – President Vickie Hoffman Musech
952-451-3313
musech322@yahoo.com
Spring Valley SI  Contact Julie Huebel
651-261-4635
jhuebel@piercecountyhistorical.org
Prescott Chapter  Contact Elise Block
eliseblock5@gmail.com