wisconsin 0 items - $0.00 Shopping Cart

Committees

Standing Committees

 

Museum Committee
Pat Mory
715-273-3261
pmory@piercecountyhistorical.org
John Norquist
715-792-2183
norquist@bevcomm.net
Archives
Pat Mory
715-273-3261
pmory@piercecountyhistorical.org

River Bluffs History Center
Vickie Hoffman Musech
952-451-3313
musech322@yahoo.com
Jane Schultz

Log Cabin
OPEN Julie Huebel
651-261-4635
jhuebel@piercecountyhistorical.org

Freier School
OPEN OPEN

Fundraising
Nick Schommer
715-808-2033
Treasurer@piercecountyhistorical.org
Julie Huebel
651-261-4635
jhuebel@piercecountyhistorical.org

Membership
Nick Schommer
715-808-2033
Treasurer@piercecountyhistorical.org
Julie Huebel
651-261-4635
jhuebel@piercecountyhistorical.org

Technology (includes Website and Facebook)
Ellen “Onee” Butts
715-497-7504
ebutts@piercecountyhistorical.org
Julie Huebel
651-261-4635
jhuebel@piercecountyhistorical.org