wisconsin 0 items - $0.00 Shopping Cart

Officers & Directors

Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at
the Lawrence Building in Ellsworth, WI at 6pm unless otherwise noted. Please call 715-273-0118 for exact dates and times.

 

 

PCHA Officers

President John Norquist
715-792-2183
Norquist@bevcomm.com
Vice-President Tom Giguere
715-792-2513
thomasagiguere1@gmail.com
Secretary Pat Mory
715-273-3261
MoryPat@gmail.com
Treasurer Nick Schommer
715-808-2033
Treasurer@piercecountyhistorical.org
PCHA Directors Ellen Butts
715-497-7504
oneeb46@gmail.com
Barb Klecker
715-307-1288
bklecker@dishup.us
River Bluffs Chapter – President Audrey Gilberton
715-792-5182
Aud@bevcomm.net
Spring Valley Special Interest Group Contact Reta Sanford
715-425-6954
RetaS@att.net
Prescott Chapter – President Dallas Eggers
715-262-3113
dallas.eggers@comcast.net

The store front is currently inactive - no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss